"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


Virginia - Allwyn Crichlow

3917 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-7300
acrichlow@fairfaxea.org

 
Black State Staff List    
     

Allwyn Crichlow, Acting State Coordinator

Kim Anderson Kanderson@nea.org  Professional VEA Hdqtrs

Milton Brown Mbrown@veanea.org  Professional VEA Hdqtrs

Beverly Chambliss Bchambliss@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

Sandra Melvin Smelvin@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

Sonia Lee SLee@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

Yolanda Morris Ymorris@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

Linda Motley Lmotley@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

Beblon Parks Bparks@veanea.org  Professional VEA Hdqtrs

Chastity Howard Choward@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

William Brooks Wbrooks@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

Antoine Whitley Awhitley@veanea.org  Support VEA Hdqtrs

 

Shirley George ean.udsg@verizon.nte Professional

Linda Stokes ean.adm@verizon.net Support

Greta Crawford Support
Norfolk/Eastern Shore Office
700 Monticello Ave #311
Norfolk VA 23510

Edwin Horsley EdUServ1@aol.com Professional

ED-U-SERV
6610 Commons Drive #102
Prince George VA 23875

Carole Jeffries cjeffries1@aol.com Professional

Colonial UniServ
3630 Geo. Washington Mem. Hwy
Pilgrim Village #F2
Yorktown VA 23693

Allwyn Crichlow, Jr acrichlow@fairfaxea.org Professional

Marlene Reagin mreagin@fairfaxea.org Professional

Cheryl Grier cgrier@fairfaxea.org Support
Fairfax Ed Assoc
3917 Old Lee Hw
Fairfax VA 22030
(703) 352-7300

Cheri James cwjatvea@aol.com Professional

Raven Wilkerson Ravenwilkerson@aol.com

Darnice Carey Darnicecarey@aol.com

Eva Lopez ssuniserv@juno.com Professional

Linda White Support
Southside UniServ
222 N. Main St #207
Hopewell VA 23860

Michele Minor Minorot@aol.com Support
Blue Ridge UniServ
1924 Arlington Blvd, Suite 222
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Joelle Cowell JC2CEA@aol.com Support
Chesapeake Bay Education Association
PO Box 15264
Chesapeake, VA 23328

June James Support
Tidewater UniServ
3409 County St
Portsmith, VA 23707

 




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10