"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


Tennessee - A. L. Hayes
TEA UniServ Division
801 Second Avenue
Nashville, TN 37201
615-242-8392 x338
alhayes@tea.nea.org
 

 

 
Black State Staff List    
Antoinette Lee, Vice President
TEA UniServ Division
801 Second Avenue
Nashville, TN 37201
615-242-8392
alee@tea.nea.org
 

Deborah Bonner dbonner@nea.tea.org

Marie Bowling mbowling@tea.nea.org

Letha Campbell  lawmea@isdn.net

Karla Carpenter kcarpenter@tea.nea.org

Telisha Carr tocmea@isdn.net

Forestine Cole fcole@tea.nea.org

Zandra Foster zfoster@tea.nea.org

Shronder Gentry sgentry@tea.nea.org

Terrance Gibson tgibson@tea.nea.org

A.L. Hayes alhayes@tea.nea.org

Mitchell Johnson mjohnson@tea.nea.org

Anoinette Lee alee@tea.nea.org

Al Mance amance@tea.nea.org

Arthur Patterson apatterson@tea.nea.org

Faye Payne fpmea@isdn.net

Herman Sawyer hsawyer@tea.nea.org

Thomas Shaw tshaw@tea.nea.org

Alice Spicer aspicer@tea.nea.org

Trazana Staples tstaples@tea.nea.org

Rulinda Jones Stiggers rsjmea@isdn.net

Teresa Hayes teresa_hayes@comcast.net

Rhonda Thompson rthompson@tea.nea.org

Gloria Towner gtowner@tea.nea.org

Marillyan Webley webleymea@isdn.net

Marilyn Wilkins mbwmea@isdn.net

Iris Wray iwray@tea.nea.org

 

 
   

 

 




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10