"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


Ohio - Venita Shoulders

2666 Lexington Avenue
Lexington, OH 44904
419-884-3980
shoulder@ohea.org

 

 
Black State Staff List    

Paul Boykinh
Collective Bargaining Consultant, Retired
907 Bradfield Drive
Trotwood, Ohio 45426
E-mail: boykin.13@osu.edu 

Charles Johnson
Labor Relations Consultant
7504 Perry Avenue
Box 31348
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
E-mail: johnsonc@ohea.org

Edmond Taylor
Retired UniServ
1270 Avon Dr.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45229-1210
E-mail:

Robin L. Busby
Labor Relations Consultant
1058 Peachtree Ct.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
E-mail: busbyr@ohea.org
Linda Johnson
Clerk
1332 Faber Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
E-mail: johnsonl@ohea.org
Pat Turner
Ed. Research Development Consultant
194 McKenna Creek Drive
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
E-mail: turnerpa@ohea.org
Deidra Brown
Director of Governmental Services
6509 Collingwood Drive
Westerville, Ohio 43082
E-mail: Brownd@ohea.org
Jan Jones
Labor Relations Consultant
2300 Amy Drive
Elida, Ohio 45807
E-mail: jonesj@ohea.org
Chris Turner
Regional Director - retired
194 McKenna Creek Drive
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
Diana Copeland
Retired
3280 Roswell Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43227
E-mail:
Thomas A. Jowhar
Labor Relations Consultant
4009 Windsor Road
Boardman, Ohio 44512
E-mail: jowhart@ohea.org
Margaret Warren
Labor Relations Consultant -retired
1358 Pinehurst Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
E-mail: warrenm@ohea.org
Lillie Crenshaw
Clerk
2669 Arcola Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
E-mail:
Rick Logan
Labor Relations Consultant
929 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Trisha Williams
Administrative Secretary
854 Broadway #303
Bedford, Ohio 44146
E-mail: williamt@ohea.org
Edward C. Cunningham
Retired UniServ
6320 Salem Rd.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45230
E-mail:
Goldean Rice – retired
1148 Studer Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43206
E-mail:
Don A. Williams
Labor Relations Consultant
1090 Charwood Road
Mansfield, Ohio 44907
E-mail: williams@ohea.org
Elaine Davis
Administrative Assistant
2080 Pavonia Rd. N. Rt. 2
Mansfield, Ohio 44903
E-mail: Davise@ohea.org
Venita Shoulders
(State Contact)
Labor Relations Consultant
523 W. Straub Rd.
Mansfield, Ohio 44904
E-mail: shoulder@ohea.org
(home)
523 W.Straub Rd.
Mansfield, Ohio 44904
(419) 756-4917
E-mail: DvnMsV@aol.com
Sheila Williams
Administrative Assistant - retired
2536 Sonata
Columbus, Ohio 43209
E-mail:
Joanne Gay
Regional Director
3971 Woodland Drive
Vermilion, Ohio 44089
E-mail: gayj@ohea.org
May Smith
Regional Director
1960 Willow Bay Drive
Defiance, Ohio 43512
smithmay@ohea.org
Jada Wilson
Administrative Secretary
P.O. Box 13454
Columbus, Ohio 43213
E-mail: wilsonja@ohea.org
Juanita Glass
Retired UniServ
1922 Campus Dr.
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
E-mail:
Crystal Phillips
Administrative Secretary
1935 Little Water Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43223
E-mail: spannc@ohea.org
Dwen Wilson
Executive Assistant
6297 Misty Cove Lane
Columbus, Ohio 43231
E-mail: wilsondw@ohea.org
Lynette Howell
Labor Relations Consultant
2463 Briarwood Lane
Toledo OH 43615
E-mail: howellyn@ohea.org
Henry Stevens
Labor Relations Consultant
6058 Endicott Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43229
E-mail: stevensh@ohea.org
Inez Bracy
Labor Relations Consultant
8060 Springfield Dr. Apt. 819
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
E-mail: bracyi@ohea.org
Tal Hutchins
Labor Relations Consultant
11351 East Pike Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
Home Email: t.hutchins@attbi.com
Tal Hutchins
Labor Relations Consultant
11351 East Pike Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
Home Email: t.hutchins@attbi.com
Demetrice Davis
Ed Reform Consultant
225 E. Broad St.
P.O.Box 2550
Columbus, Ohio 43216
E-mail: Davisdem@ohea.org

 

 




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10