"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


North Carolina - Rosalind Bryant

UniServ
Arran Place Business Center
6541 Raeford Road, Suite 104
Fayetteville, NC 28304
(910) 826-6890 FAX: (910) 826-6891

rosalind.bryant@nea.org

 

 
Black State Staff List    

JEANETTE ALLEN COOPER
UniServ
Suite 162
Station Square
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
(252)997-0243 FAX: (252) 977-9593)
jeanette.allen@ncae.org
Professional
 

CHRISTINE BAKER
Administrative Secretary
618 West Jones Street
Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 821-2212 FAX: (919) 821-3129
christine.baker@ncae.org
Support
ROBERT BLACKWELL
UniServ
411 Western Boulevard
McGough Professional Building, Suite 21
Jacksonville, NC 28546
(910) 347-7623 FAX: (910) 347-7625
Robert.Blackwell@ncae.org
Professional

ROSALIND BRYANT
UniServ
Arran Place Business Center
6541 Raeford Road, Suite 104
Fayetteville, NC 28304
(910) 826-6890 FAX: (910) 826-6891
Rosalind.Bryant@ncae.org
Professional

 

CAROLYN EVANS
Administrative Secretary/Special Assistant
Executive Director
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
carolyn.evans@ncae.org
Support
JOHN FERGUSON
Manager, Membership and Organizing
2919 Colony Road
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 489-1250 FAX: (919) 490-3084
john.ferguson@ncae.org
Professional

MARGE FOREMAN
Research Specialist/Government Relations
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Margaret.Foreman@ncae.org
Professional

 
VALERIE GARDNER
UniServ
7990 North Point Boulevard
Suite 204
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
(336) 759-9422 FAX: (336) 759-3415
Valerie.Gardner@ncae.org
Professional
GREG HARRIS
UniServ
8307 University Executive Park Drive
Suite 280
Charlotte, NC 28262
(704) 503-6223 FAX: (704) 503-3117
Greg.Harris@ncae.org
Professional
Keyth Harrison
315 East Second Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28054
704/854-9999
Fax: 704/853-3463
UniServ Director
Keyth.Harrison@ncae.org
JOYCE JARRETT
Manager of Business Affairs
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Joyce.Jarrett@ncae.org
Professional
JENNIE JONES
Administrative Secretary
7990 North Point Boulevard
Suite 204
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
(336) 759-9422 FAX: (336) 759-3415
Jenny.Jones@ncae.org
Support
CYNTHIA JUSTICE
Accounting Technician
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Cynthia.Justice@ncae.org
Support
DEREVANA LEACH
Administrative Secretary/Special Assistant
Associate Executive Director
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Derevana.Leach@ncae.org
Support
LATAVIA MAYFIELD
Administrative Secretary
NCAE West
8307 University Executive Park Drive
Suite 280
Charlotte, NC 28262
(704) 503-6223 FAX: (704) 503-3117
Latavia.Mayfield@ncae.org
Support
KIBWE (KG) MUDIWA
UniServ Consultant
2919 Colony Road
Durham, NC 27705
919-489--1250(office)
kg-mediwa@ncae.org
TYRONE MELTON
UniServ
3401-B West Wendover Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27407(336)
292-4800 FAX: (336) 292-2212
Tyrone.Melton@ncae.org
Professional
ANNETTE MONTGOMERY
Administrative Secretary
Communications
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Annette.Montgomery@ncae.org
Support
GLORIA A. MOORE
UniServ
Arran Place Business Center
6541 Raeford Road, Suite 104
Fayetteville, NC 28304
(910) 826-6890 FAX: (910) 826-6891
Gloria.Moore@ncae.org
Professional
CLEMENTINE PARKER
Administrative Secretary/Special Assistant
President
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Clementine.Parker@ncae.org
Support
LINDA POWELL
Assistant Editor
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Linda.Powell@ncae.org
Professional
NORMA REAVES-CARREE
Member Benefits Specialist
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Norma.Smith@ncae.org
Professional
SANDRA RICE
UniServ
3314 16th Avenue, SE
Suite 205, Box-14
Conover, NC 28613
(828) 466-0280 FAX: (828) 465-2833
Sandra.Rice@ncae.org
Professional
KELVIN SPRAGLEY
Associate Executive Director
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919)832-3000 FAX: (919)829-1626
Kelvin.Spragley@ncae.org
Professional
JACQUELINE VAUGHN
Manager of Communications
North Carolina Association of Educators
700 South Salisbury Street
P.O. Box 27347
Raleigh, NC 27611-7347
(919) 832-3000 FAX: (919) 829-1626
Jackie.Vaughn@ncae.org
Professional
WILLIAM (BILL) WHALEY
UniServ
3314 16th Avenue, SE
Suite 205, Box-14
Conover, NC 28613
(828) 466-0280 FAX: (828) 465-2833
Bill.Whaley@ncae.org
Professional
DONNA WILLIS
UniServ
3401-B West Wendover Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 292-4800 FAX: (336) 292-2212
Donna.Willis@ncae.org
Professional



Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10