"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


Maryland - Marsha Meekins

MSTA UniServ Director
Frederick County Teachers Association
1 Worman's Mill Court , Suite 16
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-662-9077, Ext. 106

mmeekins@mstanea.org
My website: www.cdbaby.com/meekins

 

 
Maryland - Cheryl Mcleod

50882 Dorsey Hall Drive, Su. 102
Ellicott City, MD 21042

   
Black State Staff List (manager all in bold)    

Alexander, Pat
Manager in School Quality
Headquarters

PAlexander@mstanea.org

Layton, Jacqueline
Accountant
MSTA Headquarters
Jlayton@mstanea.or

Satchell, Randolph
 IT/Network  Specialist
MSTA Headquarters
RSatchell@mstanea.org

Armstrong, Malethia
Organizational Specialist/UniServ
MSTA Headquarters
MArmstrong@mstanea.org

Burks, Elaine
UniServ Director
Montgomery County
EBurks@mcea.nea.org

Miss Snowden
Administrative Assistant
Anne Arundel County

Msnowden@mstanea.org

Booker, Angela
Administrative Assistant
MSTA Headquarters
Abooker@mstanea.org

McLeod, Cheryl
UniServ Director
Carroll and Howard County
cmcleod@mstanea.org

Spencer, Stacey
Administrative Assistant
Headquarters

sspencer@mstanea.org 

Ceasar, Kim
Receptionist/Secretary
Prince Georges County
Ceasark@pgcea.org

Meekins, Marsha
IUniServ Director
Frederick County
MMeekins@mstanea.org

Spriggs, Delese
Administrative Assistant GR
Headquarters

dspriggs@mstanea.org

Evans, Stacy
Help Desk
Prince Georges County
evanss@pgcea.org

Mickens, Randal
Organizational Specialist in GR
Headquarters
rmickens@mstanea.org

Taylor, Marilynn
Administrative Assistant
Headquarters
Mtaylor@mstanea.org

Felton, Damon
Attorney
Headquarters
dfelton@mstanea.org

Miles, Theresa
UniServ Director
Caroline & Dorchester counties
tmiles@mstanea.org

Thomas-Gilbert, Jima
UniServ Director
Prince Georges County

thomasj@pgcea.org

Gates, John
UniServ Director
Frederick County
jgates@mstanea.org

Paul, Nixon
Network Specialist
Prince Georges County

nixonp@pgcea.org

Rhoades, Christian
UniServ Director
Prince Georges County
rhoadesc@pgcea.org

Carl, Harley
Building Supervisor
Prince Georges County

harleyc@pgcea.org

Nguherimo, Jephta
UnServ Director
Prince Georges County
nguherij@pgcea.org

Williams, Annette
Office Manager
Prince Georges County
williamsa@pgcea.org

Harris, Jackie
Manager

Mid-shore Office
JHarris@mstanea.org

Parks-Sharif, Adrienne
Administrative Secretary
Prince Georges County

parksa@pgcea.org

Garner, Debra
Organizational Specialist in PR
MSTA Headquarters
dgarner@mstanea.org

Holland, Donna
Executive Secretary
MSTA Headquarters
dholland@mstanea.org

Ray, Dorothy
UniServ Director
Prince Georges County
rayd@pgcea.or 

Washington, Michelle
UniServ Director
Harford County

mwashington@mstanea.org

James, Lynn
Uniserv  Assistant
Prince Georges County
ljames@pgcea.org

Robinson, Lewis
Executive Director
Prince Georges County
robinsol@pgcea.org

Wyatt, Kathy
UniServ Director
Baltimore County

kwyatt@mstanea.org

Miller, Jamal
UniServ Director
Montgomery County
jmiller@mcea.nea.org

Fountain, Jerome
UniServ Director
Montgomery County
jfountain@mcea.nea.org

Stansbury, Kim-Shawn
UniServ Director
Montgomery County
KStansbury@mcea.nea.org

Jones, Yolanda
Assistant in Research
Headquarters
YJones@mstanea.org

Robinson, Melissa
Assistant in Membership
Headquarters
MRobinxon@mstanea.org

Wilson, Marcelle
Secretary
Baltimore County
MWilson@mstanea.org

Whitter, Herman
Manager
Headquarters
HWhitter@mstanea.org

Thompson, Jackie
Administrative Assistant
Montgomery County
jthompson@mcea.nea.org

White-Pettis, Diana
Director of Operations
Montgomery County
dwhitepettis@mcea.nea.org

Mackall, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
Montgomery County
dmackall@mcea.nea.org

Jackson, Paulette
Administrative Assistant/Web Adm.

Montgomery County

pjackson@mcea.nea.org

Williams, Kiwana
Administrative Assistant, Membership
Montgomery County
kwilliams@mcea.nea.org

Hill, Alzada
Receptionist
Montgomery County
ahill@mcea.nea.org

Lemaire, Elisa
Office Assistant

Howard County

ELemaire@mstanea.org

   

 

 




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10