"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


Louisiana - Jessie Moore

5700 Florida Street, Suite 306
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-927-1188
jessie.moore@lae.org

 
Black State Staff List    

Almonte, Sheryl
Associate Staff - Membership
P.O. Box 479
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-343-9243
800-256-4523
Sheryl.Almonte@Lae.org


Bonner, Guessippina
Associate Executive Director
P.O. Box 479
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-343-9243
800-256-4523
225-343-0272
Guessippina.Bonner@Lae.org


Darjean, Brad
UniServ Dir. - Region 9
Dean Towers
5700 Florida Blvd., Ste 306
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Brad.Darjean@Lae.org

O'Neal Margie
Associate Staff - Membership
P.O. Box 479
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-343-9243
800-256-4523
225-343-9272 - F
Margie.Oneal@Lae.org

 

Patrick, Elmo
Maintenance
P.O. Box 479
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-343-9242
800-256-4523


Robinson Coleman, Yolonda
Dir. Business & Finance
P.O. Box 479
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-343-9243
800-256-4523
Yolonda.Coleman@Lae.org

Mills, Gregory
UniServ Dir. - Region 4
3504 Government Street, #A
Alexandria, LA 71301
318-448-0560
800-648-0507
Gregory.Mills@Lae.org

Thaihevia Williams (work)
Louisiana Association of Educators
8322 One Calais Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA  70809
225.343.9243 (ext. 203)
williams.thai@lae.org

 
 

Moore, Jesse
UniServ Dir. - Region 12
5700 Florida Blvd. Ste 306
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-927-1188
888-927-1188
Jesse.Moore@Lae.org

Williams, Rhonda
Associate Staff - Clerical
P.O. Box 479
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-343-9743
800-256-4523
Rhonda.Williams@Lae.org

Wilson, Eva
UniServ Dir. - Region 3
909 N. 18th Street, Ste 122
Monroe, LA 71201
318-387-0536
800-553-0536
Eva.Wilson@Lae.org

 

 

 




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10