"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


Georgia - Milton Sampson

Post Office Box 653
Macon, GA 31202
miltsamp@aol.com

 

 
Black State Staff List    
Bell, Jr. Joseph (Joe) (P)
820 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31401
W 912 238 1752
F 912 238 9818
Lleb820@aol.com

Butts, MamiemH (A)
2466 Bouldercliff Way, SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
W 678 837 1104
F 678 837 1140
Mamie.butts@gae.org

Clark, Wendy (A)
100 Crescent Centre Pkwy Ste 500
Tucker, GA 30084
W 678 837 1105
F 678 837 1130
Windy.clard@gae.org

Davison, Dot (A)
POB 361292
Decatur, GA 30034
W 678 837 1107
F 678 837 1110
H 404 288 0752
Dot.Davison@gae.org

Fleming, Geneva D. (P)
Atlanta Assoc. of Educators
1065 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd SW #204
Atlanta, GA 30310
W 404 758 9444
F 404 758 7885
genevaflem@aol.com

Hairston, Valerie A (A)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1112
F 678 837 1110
Valerie.hairston@gae.org

Henderson, Karen A. (A)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1102
F 678 837 1120
Karen.Henderson@gae.org

Henderson, Sharon V. (A)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1114
F 678 837 1150
Sharon.Henderson@gae.org

Jefferson, Pearl B (A)
2150 Keheley Drive
Decatur GA 30032
W 678 837 1116
F 678 837 1110
H 404 371 1311
Pearl.Jefferson@gae.org

Jones, Karen (A)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1118
F 678 837 1150
Karen.jones@gae.org

King, Raynmond A. (A)
3218 Magnolia Street
East Point, GA 30344-4819
W 678 837 1881
F 678 837 1140
H 404 767 1881
Raymon.king@gae.org

Kirby, Barbara A. (A)
903 Lake Watch Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30088
W 678 837 1121
F 678 837 1140
Barbara.Kirby@gae.org

Lamar, Gwen (A)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1123
F 678 837 1150
Gwen.lamar@gae.org

Chris Turner (P)
100 Crescent Centre Pkwy, Suite 500, Tucker, GA 31084
W 678 837 1100

Lamar, Tony (P)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1124
F 678 837 1110
Tony.lamar@gae.org

Lee, Felecia D. (P)
3108-B Wrightsboro Road
Augusta, GA 30909
W 706 481 0201
F 706 481 9338
Fdlee40@aol.com

Lovett, Karen M. (P)
136 N. College Street;
PO Box 1422
Statesboro, GA 30459
W 912 764 7451
F 912 764 4526
bunny@bulloch.com

Pearson, Kevin (P)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1129
F 678 837 1140
Kevin.pearson@gae.org

Pullins, Anne (A)
2622 Plantation Drive
East Point, GA 30344
W 678 837 1133
F 678 837 1140
Anne.pullins@gae.org

Sampson, Milton (P)
401 Cherry Street, Suite 401
Macon, GA 31202
W 478 742 7399
F 478 742 8199
H 478 390 3839
miltsamp@aol.com

Sears, Michael (P)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1134
F 678 837 1150
Mlamar3@aol.com

Smith, Caleta (A)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1135
F 678 837 1130
Caleta.carr@gae.org

Thomas, Terry (P)
GAE; 100 Crescent Centre Pkwy #500
Tucker, GA 30084-7049
W 678 837 1137
F 678 837 1130
Terry.Thomas@gae.org

Ward, Rosa (P)
PO Box 4051
Albany, GA 31706-4051
W 229 438 1700
F 229 438 1990
rward@surfsouth.com

Johnson, Carolyn M. (NEA) (P)
64 Arbor Cove Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281
W 800 609 6579




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10