"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


Florida - Renita Bates

213 S. Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-201-2812
renita.bates@floridaea.org

 

   
Florida - Douglas Harris

1907 Hamilton St
Quincy, FL 32351
850/294-6694
kephas@nettally.com

 

 

 
Black State Staff List    

Nina Ashenafi 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Nina.Ashenafi@floridaea.org

Sherrita Austin 730 E. Davidson
St. Bartow, FL 33830 863/533-0908
Sherrita.Austin@floridaea.org

Renita Bates 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Renita.Bates@floridaea.org

Eloise Berrieum 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Eloise.Berrieum@floridaea.org

Steven Brown 715 Spencer Dr.
W. Palm Beach, FL 33409 561/683-4623
Steven.Brown@floridaea.org

Trudi Brown-Clark 509 Sable Palm Dr.
Lake Park, FL 33403 800/264-6380
tclark@neamb.com

JoAnn Cadagon 715 Spencer Dr.
W. Palm Beach, FL 33409 561/683-4623
Joann.Cadagon@floridaea.org

Karon Carter 730 E. Davidson
St. Bartow, FL 33830 863/533-0908
Karon.Carter@floridaea.org

Moses Collins 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Moses.Collins@floridaea.org

Robert Crowell 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Robert.Crowell@floridaea.org

Aflreda Davis

Aflreda.Davis@floridaea.org

Denise Dickenson 1020 Webster Ave.
Orlando, FL 32804 407/298-0756
Denise.Dickenson@floridaea.org

Tina Dunbar 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Tina.Dunbar@floridaea.org

Ruby Fitzgerald 6000 N. University Dr.
Tamarac, FL 33321 954/486-6250
Ruby.Fitzgerald@floridaea.org

Princess Fleming

princeess.fleming@floridaea.org

Rachelle Frierson-Cousin 4505 N. Rome Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603 813/238-7902
Rachelle.Frierson-Cousin@floridaea.org

Erle Granger 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Erle.Granger@floridaea.org

Mary Granger

Mary.Granger@floridaea.org

Shirley Greenwood 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Shirley.Greenwood@floridaea.org

Earlene Hagan-Hall 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Earlene.Hagan-Hall@floridaea.org

Douglas Harris 1907 Hamilton St.
Quincy, FL 32351 850/627-8208
douglas.haris@floridaea.org

Joyce Hunter

joyce.hunter@floridaea.org

Adamma Ibeawuchi 3431 Austin Street
Sebring, FL 33872 863/214-2800
Adamma.Ibeawuchi@floridaea.org

Ruth Ivory 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Ruth.Ivory@floridaea.org

Angus Jackson 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Angus.Jackson@floridaea.org

Vincent Jones

vincent.jones@floridaea.org

Tamiko Jordan

tamiko.jordan@floridaea.org

Felicia Jackson 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Felicia.Jackson@floridaea.org

Gloria Jones 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Gloria.Jones@floridaea.org

Mike Jones 2200 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33137 305/854-0220
Mike.jones@floridaea.org

Vincent Jones 4505 N. Rome Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603 813/238-2844
Vincent.Jones@floridaea.org

Jerilyn McCall 715 Spencer Dr.
W. Palm Beach, FL 33409 561/683-4623
Jerilyn.McCall@floridaea.org

Valda McKinney 2200 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33137 305/854-0220
Valda.McKinney@floridaea.org

Helen Mitchell 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Helen.Mitchell@floridaea.org

Michael Monroe 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Michael.Monroe@floridaea.org

Danielle Montes 14789 SW 142nd St.
Miami, FL 33196 305/969-6511
Danielle.Montes@floridaea.org

Emily Moore 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Emily.Moore@floridaea.org

LaToya Ouhirra

latoya.ouhirra@floridaea.org

Darnice Person-Carey 715 Spencer Dr.
W. Palm Beach, FL 33409 561/683-4623
Darnice.Person-Carey@floridaea.org

Rosa Pickett 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Rosa.Pickett@floridaea.org

Eric Riley 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Eric.Riley@floridaea.org

Eura Robinson 4505 N. Rome Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603 813/238-7902
Eura.Robinson@floridaea.org

Jabari Smith

jabari.smith@floridaea.org

Diane Walker 118 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Diane.Walker@floridaea.org

Aaron Wallace 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Aaron.Wallace@floridaea.org

Tony Welch 213 S. Adams St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301 850/201-2800
Tony.Welch@floridaea.org

Minnie Williams

minnie.williams@floridaea.org




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10