"NBSN - Making the Network Work"


California - Bob Stenhouse

1705 Murchison Dr.
Burlingame, CA 9401
650-697-1400
bstenhouse@cta.org
 

 
Black State Staff List    

Lisa Adams Option 1 UniServ Staff/CCA Community College Association 281 North Rampart Suite A Orange CA 92868-1850 Orange RRC ladams@cta.org

Michelle Allen Membership Specialist Membership Accounting 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ mallen@cta.org

Linda Antwine Secretary IV Region 4 1169 Mountain Avenue Norco CA 92860-3120 Norco HQ lantwine@cta.org

Portia Baltimore Secretary II Communications 11745 East Telegraph Road Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 Santa Fe Springs HQ pbaltimore@cta.org

Dawn Basurto Secretary IV Communications 1325 S Street Sacramento CA 95814-7113 Sacramento dbasurto@cta.org

Cheryl Bell Regional UniServ Staff Region 3 11745 East Telegraph Road Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 Santa Fe Springs RRC cbell@cta.org

Marlene Bell Assistant Regional Manager Region 2 3900 Mitchell Road Ceres CA 95307 Ceres mbell@cta.org

Harold Boyd Manager Governmental Relations 1325 S Street Sacramento CA 95814-7113 Sacramento hboyd@cta.org

Rich Boyd Regional UniServ Staff Region 1 2177 Diamond Boulevard Concord CA 94520 Concord rboyd@cta.org

Gerald Branch Office Services Coord. Asst II Office Services SFS 11745 East Telegraph Road Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 Santa Fe Springs HQ gbranch@cta.org

Ted Bynum Regional UniServ Staff Region 1 4751 Central Way Fairfield CA 94534-1612 Fairfield (Napa/Solano RRC) tbynum@cta.org

Yvonne Canty Field Services Specialist Region 4 1169 Mountain Avenue Norco CA 92860-3120 Norco HQ ycanty@cta.org

Deborah Churchill Manager Governance 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ dchurchill@cta.org

Janeya Collins Secretary to Department Mgr Management 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ jcollins@cta.org

Pat Collins Regional Administrative Asst Region 1 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ pcollins@cta.org

Mossy Dorsey Secretary III Governmental Relations 1325 S Street Sacramento CA 95814-7113 Sacramento mdorsey@cta.org

Christine Ederra Field Services Specialist Region 1 34 South Second Street #206 Campbell CA 95008 Campbell RRC cederra@cta.org

Jimmy Ellis Executive Director Option I Region 2 837 H Street Bakersfield CA 93304 Bakersfield TA jellis@cta.org

Lynne Faulks Legislative Advocate Governmental Relations 1325 S Street Sacramento CA 95814-7113 Sacramento lfaulks@cta.org

Vernon Gettone IPD Consultant IPD 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ vgettone@cta.org

LaChester Green Building Assistant III Governmental Relations 1325 S Street Sacramento CA 95814-7113 Sacramento lgreen@cta.org

Marilyn Henderson Field Services Specialist Region 3 5757 West Century Boulevard #805 Los Angeles CA 90045 Los Angeles RRC mhenderson@cta.org

Sandra Jackson Video Production Consultant TID 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ sjackson@cta.org

Audrey James Legal Associate III Legal Services 11745 East Telegraph Road Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 Santa Fe Springs HQ ajames@cta.org
 

Renee Johnson Regional UniServ Staff Region 2 5959 Greenback Lane #500 Citrus Heights CA 95621-4757 Citrus Heights RRC rjohnson@cta.org

Sandra Jones Confidential Assistant Management 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ sjones@cta.org

Wiley Jones Regional UniServ Staff Region 3 1155 South Amelia Avenue Glendora CA 91740 Glendora wjones@cta.org

Ballinger Kemp Attorney Legal Services 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ bkemp@cta.org

Ingie Kimbrough Secretary III Community Outreach 3303 Wilshire Boulevard #410 Los Angeles CA 90010 LAMP ikimbrough@cta.org

Gerald LeDay Press Operator IV Office Services HQ 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ gleday@cta.org

Cornel Long Duplication Center Operator Office Services HQ 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ clong@cta.org

Linda Martin Secretary to Department Mgr Community College Association 5959 Greenback Lane #430 Citrus Heights CA 95621 Citrus Heights CCA lmartin@cta.org

Phyllis Peters Regional UniServ Staff Region 3 1155 South Amelia Avenue Glendora CA 91740 Glendora ppeters@cta.org

Jo Bonita Rains Human Rights Consultant Human Rights 1169 Mountain Avenue Norco CA 92860-3120 Norco HQ jrains@cta.org

Rene Rambo-Rodgers Assistant Manager Department of Human Resources Mgmt 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ
rrambo@cta.org

Billy Rodgers Temporary Clerical Assistant Office Services HQ 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ brodgers@cta.org

Ward Rountree Community Outreach Consultant Community Outreach 5959 Greenback Lane #500 Citrus Heights CA 95621-4757 Citrus Heights R2 HQ wrountree@cta.org

Pat Rucker IPD Consultant IPD 5959 Greenback Lane #500 Citrus Heights CA 95621-4757 Citrus Heights R2 HQ prucker@cta.org

James Shepherd Information Center Analyst ISSD 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ jshepherd@cta.org

Von Shuler Duplication Center Operator Office Services SFS 11745 East Telegraph Road Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 Santa Fe Springs HQ vshuler@cta.org

Gloria Slater Field Services Specialist Region 3 5757 West Century Boulevard #805 Los Angeles CA 90045 Los Angeles RRC gslater@cta.org

Bob Stenhouse Manager Human Resources Mgmt 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ bstenhouse@cta.org

Brenda Sutton-Wills Attorney Legal Services 11745 East Telegraph Road Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 Santa Fe Springs HQ
bsuttonwills@cta.org

Monica Thomas Supervisor Legal Services 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ mthomas@cta.org

James Thrasher Human Rights Consultant Human Rights 5959 Greenback Lane #500 Citrus Heights CA 95621-4757 Citrus Heights R2 HQ jthrasher@cta.org

Beverly Tucker Assoc Exec Dir/Chief Counsel Legal Services 1705 Murchison Drive Burlingame CA 94010 Burlingame HQ btucker@cta.org




Contact Webmaster DonetteRamey@Yahoo.com or Communications Editor PatHaynie@mea.org
Last updated: 03/15/10